Collection: Death Note

Death Note is a Japanese manga series written by Tsugumi Ohba and illustrated by Takeshi Obata. It was serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump from December 2003 to May 2006, and the chapters were collected into 12 volumes. The story is about Light Yagami, a high school student who discovers a supernatural notebook called the "Death Note" that gives him the power to kill anyone whose name is written in it. The notebook was dropped on earth by a bored shinigami named Ryuk

No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all